Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hull City Official Supporters Club app

View

Beats Bus Brings Football and Music Together

2 weeks ago By Kathryn Townsley

At the KCOM Stadium on matchdays

Young Hull City fans will have the chance to learn about the history of music and develop their interest in it in a unique and entertaining way!

The Beats Bus brings that opportunity & can be found at the West Stand reception area of the stadium concourse a couple of hours before kick off on the following dates:-

  • Saturday 20th October (Hull City v Preston North End)
  • Saturday 15th December (Hull City v Brentford)
  • Tuesday 1st January (Hull City v Bolton Wanderers)
  • Saturday 2nd February (Hull City v Stoke City)
  • Saturday 16th February (Hull City v Millwall)
  • Monday 22nd April (Hull City v Sheffield United)
  • Sunday 5th May (Hull City v Bristol City)

For more information, please visit the Club website https://www.hullcitytigers.com/hull-city-teams-up-with-feel-good-community-project-beats-bus-to-bring-positive-hip-hop-fun-to-match-days/

Updated 21:16 - 22 Oct 2018 by Kathryn Townsley

Where next?

William David Parker Signed for Hull City in June 1937
Tiger Mag Issue 48 With Apologies for the Delay

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 24 Oct
a
The Tigers Bristol City
League 19:45
Fri 26 Oct
h
Under 18's Sheffield United
League 11:00
Sat 27 Oct
a
The Tigers Bolton Wanderers
League 15:00
Mon 29 Oct
a
Under 23's Leeds United
League 13:00
Fri 2 Nov
a
Under 18's Bolton Wanderers
League 12:00
Sat 3 Nov
h
League 15:00
h
Under 23's Hull City
League 17:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors