Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hull City Official Supporters Club

View
Meet The Players - LATEST NEWS
Club News,
Quiz Night - Welton [Mon 6th Nov]
Club Event,
Quiz Night - Sproatley [Mon 13th Nov]
Club Event,
Meet The Players [Tue 24th Oct]
Club Event,
Norwich City 1 Hull City 1
Match Centre,
Such A Perfect Day
Club News,
View more activity
  • Main Sponsor

  • Partner

  • Main Sponsor

  • Official Website

  • Prize Sponsor

  • Official Pre-Match Venue

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 14 October
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
1
Norwich City
1
Hull City
Norwich City 1 Hull City 1
Norwich City 1 Hull City 1
Read match report
Saturday 30 September
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
6
Hull City
1
Birmingham City
City 6 Birmigham 1
City 6 Birmigham 1
Read match report
Tuesday 26 September
The Tigers
19:45, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
1
Hull City
2
Preston North End
Hull City 1 Preston 2
Hull City 1 Preston 2
Read match report
Saturday 23 September
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
1
Reading
1
Hull City
Reading 1 Hull City 1
Reading 1 Hull City 1
Read match report
Saturday 16 September
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
1
Hull City
1
Sunderland
Hull City 1 Sunderland 1
Hull City 1 Sunderland 1
View match photos
Wednesday 13 September
The Tigers
19:45, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
2
Fulham
1
Hull City
Fulham 2 Hull City 1
Fulham 2 Hull City 1
View match photos
Coming up
Saturday 21 October
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
Barnsley
Hull City
Barnsley vs. Hull City
Barnsley vs. Hull City
Visit match centre
Saturday 28 October
The Tigers
17:30, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
Hull City
Nottingham Forest
Hull City vs. Nottingham Forest
Hull City vs. Nottingham Forest
Visit match centre
Tuesday 31 October
The Tigers
19:45, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
Hull City
Middlesbrough
Hull City vs. Middlesbrough
Hull City vs. Middlesbrough
Visit match centre
Saturday 4 November
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
Sheffield United
Hull City
Sheffield United vs. Hull City
Sheffield United vs. Hull City
Visit match centre
Saturday 18 November
The Tigers
15:00, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
Hull City
Ipswich Town
Hull City vs. Ipswich Town
Hull City vs. Ipswich Town
Visit match centre
Tuesday 21 November
The Tigers
19:45, Sky Bet Football League - Championship
Millwall
Hull City
Millwall vs. Hull City
Millwall vs. Hull City
Visit match centre

Table

# Team Pl Pts
13. Nottingham Forest 11 15
14. Queens Park Rangers 12 14
15. Hull City 12 13
16. Millwall 11 13
17. Derby County 10 13
18. Barnsley 11 12
19. Reading 11 12
Events
Facebook

Club poll

How will City do this season?

Affiliations

Club sponsors